Congratulations to the 2021-22 OCS Teachers of the Year! Pictured (l-r): Meagan Gamble-Southview Primary School, Jessica Battle-Morris Avenue Intermediate School and OCS Elementary Teacher of the Year, Kristen Massey-Northside Intermediate School, Tanishya McTyre-Carver Primary School, Oneika Smith-Opelika High School, and Chad Cunningham-Opelika Middle School and OCS Secondary Teacher of the Year.  Not pictured: Amber Fulford-Jeter Primary School and Lakisha Smith-West Forest Intermediate School.