Opelika Observer
223A S. 8th St., Opelika, AL 36801
Phone: (334) 749-8003

Our “by local people, for local people” newspaper focuses on the people, places and events of Opelika, Alabama and surrounding communities. Subscribe today!

To submit story ideas or to contact us, please
e-mail us:  editor@opelikaobserver.com

Editor: Michelle Key
Michelle@opelikaobserver.com

Sports Editor: Wil Crews
SportsCrews@opelikaobserver.com

Live Lee Editor: Hannah Lester
HLester@opelikaobserver.com

Neighborhood Tours Editor: Samantha Sweatman
NHTMagazine@gmail.com

Advertising Sales: Woody Ross and Rena Smith
sales@opelikaobserver.com
Woody@opelikaobserver.com
Rena@opelikaobserver.com

Photographer: Robert Noles
Robert@opelikaobserver.com

-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Blue Pins are Observer distribution points and green pins are LIVE Lee Magazine