Opelika Mayor and City Council election information

0
1656

By the Opelika Observer Staff

For your convenience the we have compiled this list of current candidates for the mayoral and city council races.

Mayoral Race:

Tiffany Gibson-Pitts:  opelikaobserver.com/councilwoman-tiffany-gibson-pitts-announces-her-run-for-mayor-of-opelika/

Gary Fuller:  opelikaobserver.com/mayor-gary-fuller-announces-his-candidacy-for-re-election/

City Council Races:
Ward 1

George Allen:  opelikaobserver.com/george-allen-enters-the-race-for-opelika-ward-1-council-seat/

Melvin Brooks: https://opelikaobserver.com/melvin-brooks-joins-race-for-opelikas-ward-1-council-seat/

Robert Johnson:  opelikaobserver.com/robert-johnson-seeks-ward-1-seat/

Jamie Lowe:  opelikaobserver.com/the-time-to-listen-20-year-old-running-for-opelika-city-council/

Alexis Meniefield:  opelikaobserver.com/ward-1-city-council-race-heats-up-meniefield-announces-candidacy/

Elizabeth Burtonhttps://opelikaobserver.com/elizabeth-burton-to-run-for-ward-1-city-council-seat/

Ward 2

Erica Baker Norrishttps://opelikaobserver.com/erica-baker-norris-qualifies-as-candidate-for-ward-2/

Oscar Penn https://opelikaobserver.com/oscar-penn-joins-ward-2-race/

Ward 3 

Robert Lofton:  opelikaobserver.com/robert-lofton-running-for-ward-3-city-council-seat/

Michael Carterhttps://opelikaobserver.com/michael-carter-to-campaign-for-ward-3/

Kelli Thompson https://opelikaobserver.com/kelli-thompson-announces-candidacy-for-ward-3-race/

Ward 4

Eddie Smith

Ward 5 

Chuck Adams:  opelikaobserver.com/chuck-adams-announces-run-for-ward-5-seat/

David Canon:  opelikaobserver.com/opelikas-ward-5-councilman-david-canon-to-seek-re-election/

Todd Rauch:  opelikaobserver.com/todd-rauch-qualifies-as-candidate-for-opelika-city-council-ward-5/

Brandon Fincherhttps://opelikaobserver.com/brandon-fincher-announces-intention-to-run-for-councilman-of-ward-5/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here